Meet Our Team at The Crossroads at Bon Air

Jacqueline Daniel
Executive Director


jdaniel@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Queomi Wynn 
Resident Care Director


qwynn@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Ann Barber
Business Office Director


abarber@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Rae Nunnally
Sales and Marketing Director


rnunnally@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Sara Martin
Sales & Marketing Director


smartin@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Ivan Coleman
Dietary Service Director


icoleman@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Matthew Taylor
Maintenance Director


mtaylor@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Zion Martin
Resident Life Director


zmartin@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Carvel Green
Director of Housekeeping


cgreen@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Come to The Crossroads at Bon Air

Give us a call today. Our knowledgeable care team is standing by to answer all of your questions.